Breen In Boston

Living life in Boston

Celebrating 4 years May 25, 2011

Filed under: My Life — Breen @ 8:07 pm

Today, Scott and I celebrate our four year dating anniversary.

March 2009 at Scott's friends' wedding in NY

It was 4 years ago today that I met Scott at what has become “our bar”- Beer Works at Fenway.

Source


This is one of the first pictures we have together, exactly a week after we started dating:

Harpoon Fest, June 1, 2007

Harpoon Fest, June 1, 2007

We have celebrated so much together. There was waiting for World Series tickets in 2007, shortly after we started dating (a mere 5 months into our relationship at this point):

Let's Go Red Sox!!!

One of the most memorable moments, for me, was skating together at Fenway Park shortly after we moved to our new apartment in the winter of 2009/2010:

Wally!

We have done so much together, I can’t even fathom posting all the pictures.    I can’t imagine my life without Scott and he has changed my life in so many ways- both major and minor.  I am so greatful to have had the past four years with such an amazing person in my life and I can’t wait to see what new surprises our future has in store for us!

October 2010 at a friend's wedding

Here’s to a happy 4 year anniversary and many more to come!

 

Leave a Reply

